Meow, Ladies.

by

Update on my post about incest in 90210 and Melrose:

Oooo Kelly accidentally touches a nerve!

Val: [Brandon] was the love of my life and you screwed it up for me.

Kelly: See, that’s your problem, Valerie. First Tom was the love of your life, then Colin was the love of your life, now it’s Brandon. You do so much lying you don’t even know what it’s like to tell the truth anymore.

Val: No. You just can’t deal with how close Brandon and I are.

Kelly: No, I think you have that a little backwards, it’s you who can’t deal with me and Brandon.

Val: Then why are you trying to take away the only family I have left?

Kelly: First he’s your love and then he’s your family– I think you have that confused there; those two things don’t go together.

Val: Get out!

Kelly: With pleasure.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

