Working on my Night Cheese!

by

What a coincidence that last night when I curled up in my slanket to watch last week’s 30 Rock I myself was eating night cheese! Although really, any night, literally any night 30 Rock chose to bring up night cheese would have found me consuming the stuff. So maybe coincidence is less the right word than “sobering mirror held up to sad reality.”*

Inquiring minds do want to know what causes a Filipino’s throat to close up quickly, and I make up my mind that if I ever share an erotic evening with my darling Kenneth Ellen Purcell I’ll cancel the strawberries and invest in the hill people milk instead.

No judgment in brainstorming!

*I lied, it wasn’t sad at all. It was cheese from Paris brough over by the kilo by a good friend of the booze tube.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Working on my Night Cheese!”

  1. Erika Says:

    Dude. YOU ACTUALLY OWN A SLANKET?

    You are my hero.

Leave a Reply

